## College Council Meeting Minutes 12/08/23, 10:00 a.m. via Zoom

## **College Council Members Present:**

Non-Voting - Dr. Dalpe, President Non-Voting – Dr. Ryan, Interim VPASA Non-Voting – Tracy Mendibles, Recorder Voting – Coral Lopez, CFO oting – Rachelle Bassen, Academic Faculty Senate Voting – Justin McMenomy, Administrative Faculty on the Chair Voting – Justin McMenomy, Administrative Faculty on the Chair Voting – Natasha Anderson, Classified Council Chair – Kar Edmunds rep Classified Voting – Suzanna Stankute, ASWN President Voting – Niki Gladys, Executive Director, Advancement Voting – Debi Ingraffia-Strong, Travis Carr and Scott Morrison