College Council Meeting Minutes 10/6/23, 10:00 a.m. via Zoom

College Council Members Present:

Non-Voting - Dr. Dalpe, President

Non-Voting – Tracy Mendibles, Recorder

Voting – Coral Lopez, CFO

Voting – Rachelle Bassen, Academic Faculty Senate Chair

Voting – Justin McMenomy, Administrative Faculty Senate Chair

Voting – Natasha Anderson, Classified Council Chair

Voting – Suzanna Stankute, ASWN President

Voting – Debi Ingraffia-Strong and Travis Carr Academic Directors

College Council Members Absent:

Non-Voting - Dr. Ryan, Interim VPASA

Voting – Jim Bathgate, Adjunct Faculty Representative

Voting - Niki Gladys, Executive Director, Advancement

Voting – Scott Morrison, Academic Director

Guests with Agenda Items

Chris Michaels

Geri Pope

Summary of Actions Taken:

9/1/23 Minutes